The world is ours, all we gotta do is grab it...

Alright Hulkamaniacs, let’s do some talkin’! First, I gotta say that as the day has gone on and I’ve seen everybody on Facebook changing their pictures to either “Hulk” or “She Hulk” pictures… My heart swells. I mean it. Y’all did that on your own, and I’m just sitting back and watching… So far I’ve got Lorna, Maggie, Jessica, Cheryl, Bud, Matt, Eric, and Tye down as having their pictures changed… Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart, to latching on to what I so firmly believe in. Today is only Monday… GREAT day.

Just a reminder that this week we have THREE Hulk workouts. Wednesday at 6pm (Upper body), Thursday at 6pm (Core) and Saturday at 10am (Lower body – John will be taking care of weigh-ins while a very special guest is being brought in to destroy you ;D).

I’m gonna keep it short and sweet tonight, as I’m exhausted and about ready to grub down on some yum yum (Brown rice pasta, 7oz chicken breast, and sautéed peppers all tossed in olive oil and pineapple vinegar… Color you jealous!).

Song of the day is perfect for cardio!

– Hulk

Comments
  1. cheryl says:

    7 oz really? seems like a lot?
    educate me oh great one!

Leave a comment