I'm back and ready to destroy some bodies!!

Oh boy howdy am I back and ready to destroy some people! After a momentary hiatus in St. Diago, I’m back to bring on the rapture (you know, to make up for the one that definitely didn’t happy on Saturday). After some fun in the sun and time with some great people, I’m filled with the sort of hunger for destruction that only a rabid Hyena in the middle of an Antelope hospital could be filled with! Seriously, if you’re coming to my BOSU class tonight, be ready to HURT!

Couple things… Board will be up this week! I know it’s been 3 weeks and we’ve got nothin’, but don’t worry because we will have 7 weeks of somethin’! I’m only one man, gotta gimme a break here people ;).

Shirts are here on Saturday. Get ready to Hulk out in some team uniforms!

Alright, time to go Hulk EAT, since my stomach is about ready to punch me in the face. I don’t want that to happen… Good thing Mountain Mikes is across the street!

Song of the day… is a fun one ;). Definitely a pump up jam, with some lightheartedness with it 😉

– Hulk

PS totally kidding about Mountain Mikes 😉

Leave a comment