Time to pray those legs make it tonight...

Ohhhhhh boy. Black light tonight! TONIGHT! Better yet… TONITE!!! Which one of those is the correct spelling? Spell check says “Tonite” is wrong, but I feel like I’ve seen it typed out like that before… Hmm… BLACK LIGHT TONIGHTE! I combined them, I feel better…

What’s better than a black light Hulk workout? Black light Zumba right after!! That’s right, we’re going to clear the decks and rock the house with some black light Zumba action immediately after Hulk. Don’t worry, if you’re not there, you’re sure to hear about it ;).

What’s better than a black light Hulk workout and a black light Zumba class? My parents are probably going to come by and see Hulk in action! That means a lot to me since, you know, they created and raised me (and I like to think I turned out alright eventually!). Mama She-Hulk and Papa Hulk have the potential to be in the house and that makes me so very very excited!

What’s better than a black light Hulk workout, a black light Zumba class, and my parents coming to witness the magic? Unicorns guest DJing both classes while Lil Wayne makes it rain $100 bills every time I yell “Sound off!” Guess we’ll have to stick with the first 3…

Shirts for SURE this Saturday! Alright, time to go beat some bodies into oblivion. I’m training Taryn in 5 minutes everybody! If she breaks up with me, you all know why… because we’re doing legs today. She has no idea what she’s in for… I get down!

Song of the day is… Awesome 🙂

– Hulk

Leave a comment