Archive for September 7, 2011

Start: November 1st

End: December 27th

Boot Camp Days: Tuesday and Thursday (potentially Wednesday and Friday as well depending on demand!)

Cost: Affordable! Dependent on volume of participants

Breakdown:

The holidays can be flat out stressful. Between not-so-good-for-you food and drinks running rampant, visiting family and friends every single weekend, holiday shopping, and dreary weather, it’s EXTREMELY easy to get comfortable, throw on those baggy clothes, and say “I’ll get back to it in January.” I say no. We say no. If you’ve seen or heard of “Hulk” and would like to know more, please put down your name and e-mail and I’ll send you all the info you need! Hulk Holiday Help will provide “Inner-week” boot camps to make sure you stay on track with your health and fitness goals without interfering with weekend travel times. Tools, tips, tricks, and the most supportive people you could ever meet will all be at your disposal to make sure that you not only maintain your “holiday health” but in the process, better it! Sound off!!!

If you’d like to get on my list, send an e-mail to AllLevelsTraining@gmail.com and let me know! I will make sure there is a spot for everybody, I just need to know well in advance! Let’s do this!

-Hulk