Archive for September 9, 2011

1/5th of our Tough Mudder Team! The finale picture… I dare you to find a dry spot of clothing!

I just wanted to lete everyone know that your team shirts are on their way! I will share my shirt story with you in person since I’m not a big “Slander supporter” but let’s just say a local company screwed my HARD. I had shirts meticulously designed and worked out, only to be given the finger and a frown by said company… But never fear, I made it work! They’re just a little later than I would have liked them to be…

Also, a reminder that tomorrow is the red, white, and BRUISED workout! Come dressed accordingly! Your best red, white, and blue apparel :). Let’s honor the lives lost on the 10th year anniversary of September 11th! See you all in a few short hours 😉

 
– Hulk