Thanksgiving!

The way I see it... Every Turkey collected is a family fed on Thanksgiving. Let's do this.

Goal: To collect at least 25 turkeys for less fortunate families who wouldn’t otherwise be able to enjoy a home cooked meal on a day where many of us take for granted how fortunate we REALLY are.

How: I will be hosting a boot camp! It will be a total body blitz, so be ready to feel pretty damn euphoric after being responsible for feeding a family AND getting your adrenal glands dumped while your endorphins get pumped!

Time: 11am-12:15pm

Location: Anytime Fitness on Santa Rosa Ave.

Cost: 1 Turkey. That’s it. A turkey. If you can afford a boot camp, you can afford a turkey. There will be someone here from the food bank to collect the turkeys at 11am sharp so be sure to be on time!

Date: November 19th (This Saturday!)

Special Note: PLEASE E-mail me AllLevelsTraining@gmail.com (NO OTHER METHOD PLEASE) to let me know if you plan on attending so I can keep track of head count. I ask you e-mail me so I can consolidate responses :). Social networking can be a nightmare when you’re busy!

The way I see it, Hulk Helping Hearts is going to make a big difference in a lot of lives this Holiday season, starting this Saturday. Plant a positive seed, get a positive flower. We all have so much going for us even when we think life is miserable… As tough as life can be sometimes, ask yourself if enjoying a home cooked meal on Thanksgiving is one of those issues. If it’s not, let’s help those out where it IS an issue!

If you’d like, you are MORE than welcome to donate more than 1 turkey! I hope that goes without question ;). If you need me to come pick up a turkey in the morning because you’re not able to make it to the gym, just let me know and I’ll pick it up in the AM! E-mail me at AllLevelsTraining@gmail.com and I will be your liaison.

Lastly, PLEASE spread this link on your facebook page. For every 5 people that would like to go to boot camp but can’t make it, at least 2 of those people will donate a turkey even if they can’t attend so SPREAD THE WORD! HULKSTERS, SPREAD THE WORD!

See you all this Saturday, at 11am, for a butt kicking workout while making a difference :).

– Hulk

Leave a comment